District Conference of AIBSNLEA Surendranagar was held  on 01-11-2018.  A Large numbers of Executives attended the meeting. 

Shri J. K. Patel, Circle Secretary, Shri V. P. Sharma, Finanace Secretary , Shri H. D. Dharajia, DS Ahmedabad, Shri R. P. Kalariya, DS Rajkot, Shri I. H. Pathan, VP Rajkot, Shri N. N. Pipariya, CEC Rajkot attended the Conference, addressed the house and discussed various development and organizational matters. 

In the Meeting, SSAs Local issues and grievances of executives were also discussed. Suggestions for betterment of BSNL was also received. 

Shri P S Khakhar, Shri J S Solanki and Shri Ravikant Solanki are  unanimously selected as District President, District Secretary & Finance Secretary respectively.  

Congratulations to all newly elected Office bearers.

<<Click here for Glimpses>>